Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

    Napoleon Harrington
    Napoleon Harrington
    23:30 06 Feb 17
    Man... these gents go above and beyond what good customer service truly is! I dealt directly with Ron who is one of the most hands on owners I've ever seen. These guys are fair, honest, and extremely reasonable when it comes to pricing. You leave knowing you were in good hands and didn't just get "took" by a mechanic who wanted you to buy parts and do service you never needed in the first place! Definitely 5 stars and would recommend to anyone!
    Brian O'Donnell
    Brian O'Donnell
    23:47 29 Dec 16
    I called in the morning after Christmas to see if they could get my son's Jeep in. They said bring it down. I told them what I thought it was. Dr Brakes call me within two hours and confirmed what it was. The entire front need to be redone and should do the back. My son was not in a position to do the back brakes at the same time. They explained that it would be better to do now than later. They gave him a really good deal on the work. As I had priced it out to do the work myself. Would definitely recommend and plan on returning for additional work when needed on our other cars.
    James Trapani
    James Trapani
    16:38 11 Feb 17
    Affordable and reliable! Dr. Brakes was great. They inspected my car and repaired it in just a few hours. Great price for the work that was done. They even washed my car for free! I would recommend anyone to go here!
    Amari The Future
    Amari The Future
    16:55 25 Feb 17
    Was looking to get brakes because Kia was a little to expensive for me at the moment. Very professional kind and reasonable. Local in the coral Spring area so I have a new place besides Kia where I can service my car. So if your in need of car service ladies that come alone to get your car service there honest and reasonable
    User 9
    User 9
    16:40 02 Mar 17
    The most honest shop you will find anywhere . Ron is awesome fixed my car for hundreds less than other shops wanted. I would never go anywhere else.
    See All Reviews

I visited Dr. Brakes and worked with Ron for my first time in March of 2013. Typically most businesses owners don’t exceed expectations but Ron did. He was helpful, got the job done and went above and beyond with a free oil change and wiper blades. I’m impressed. He is bringing trust to a business world that needs it, especially in South Florida.

18 Mar 2013

We have been going to Dr. Brakes for years. They have great service. They are quick, efficient and knowledgeable. They remember every detail of our car’s history. They always give us the best and most honest price and they don’t haggle over the little things. I would recommend them to anyone! Great service!!

9 Feb 2013

My BMW had belts issues and front bumper got loose. Ron and Mike replaced the belts and fixed the bumper in a record time. I truly thought the bumper cannot be fixed and would have to be replaced. Ron saved my thousands of dollars. Honesty and transparency is their motto. I sincerely recommend Dr Brakes for all your auto maintenance and repairs. Ariel Benado Benit Parkland.

11 Dec 2012

Excellent! As a single mother, to move out of New Jersey since 2 months I wanted to have a mechanic that is honest, reliable and fair priced. Dr. Brakes caught my attention in my search on the internet, their reviews are all very good, so I decided to keep it in mind in case some day I will need it. We all know, by experience, that the mechanics, in their majority, are swindlers in prices and arrangements. Unexpectedly, my battery died. Where would go?. Then my son said to me: Mami Dr Brakes! do

11 Nov 2012

Excellent service at a fair price. You can trust Ron to tell you what you really need- or don’t need. In the rare chance it’s not fixed the first time, he fixes the same problem without any additional cost. Best repair shop in South Florida!

19 Sep 2012

I’ve had to bring in my BMW several times – dr.brakes has saved me hundreds of dollars on parts and labor. They do a such a great job and are very quick and efficient. Highly recommended!

16 Jul 2012

After repeated overcharging from the Audi Dealer a friend recommended Ron and Dr Brakes. Service is better and the price is significantly less. Good people!

15 Feb 2012

My name is Dennis I have 2 cars,My suziki & toyota, I been trusting Dr.Brakes usa, for over 10years, He did some a/c work on my forenza, he’s fair & good prices, Today, I brought him a new customer, my sister,brenda carter, who’s family, today 12/31.2011- her ford has shifting problems, Ron said he would take care of her with no worries, Ron and his staff is the best. Dennis & jill reilly family.

31 Dec 2011

My family and I have been trusting all four of our vehicles to Dr. Brakes USA for over 5 years. They have enabled us to have one vehicle with over 235,000 miles on it and it is still going strong. Part of the family has moved to Sacramento but still returns to Brodie’s for any necessary work. Great knowledge, fair honest prices, no sales jobs to inflate prices, all-around good guys.

20 Dec 2011

Dr, Brakes was recommended to me by my friends when I had issues with my AC a year ago. Since going there I have always recieved great quality service every time. Ron, Mike and the rest of the staff do great work and now I am loyal customer.

17 Mar 2013

Great job Ron and Mike, my 99 eclipse drives great now ! Thank you !

1 Feb 2013

Great service! Polite, professional personnel. Competitive pricing. Thanks! My Chrysler 300 HEMI C went in with no scratches, clean interior and left in the same condition. I requested OEM parts and that is what I got.To quote from the movie Terminator, “I’ll be back”.

2 Dec 2012

Great prices, great work, and friendly staff! I Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for automotive work.

26 Oct 2012

They are quick, courteous, excellent customer service and extraordinary mechanical work. I brought my 2005 pt cruiser for timing belt, motor mount and waterpump – 1 day and very economical. It runs like a top. Thanks so much!!

10 Sep 2012

Ron takes extra time to explain what exactly is the problem and what needs to be fixed. In addition he shows the damaged parts. As an engineer I very much appreciate his approach. He is also very reasonable in pricing.

16 Mar 2012

Ron and Mike provide fantastic service and I always trust their work and prices. I highly recommend this shop.

15 Feb 2012

I own a 2004 BMW M3 that is out of warranty. For any services, such as evaporator replacement, Dr. Brakes price is 50% less than any BMW dealer. Great services, honesty and excellent customer service are their motto. The owner provided me with a rental for an out of town meeting free of charge. Why pay the dealer 100% more to support their overhead and get lousy service? It is important to note that Dr. Brakes has all the machinery and computers needed to analyze/reset computer warning.

20 Dec 2011

It’s great to find a company that actually has an honest and excellent customer service! I have been telling all my friends and family about how great and how helpful you were Thank you!!!

20 Dec 2011

Just got my Chrysler Pacifica back, runs like a new car and boy does it fly…. Mike ” GOOD JOB!! ” Doctor Brakes of Coral Springs, Best mechanics in Florida!! Great service, honest and professional…

13 Feb 2013

I have had my car repaired at Dr. Brake for over 15 years. I have never seen a more honest, efficient, caring automotive center anywhere. I don’t like having a problem with my car if Ron can’t be around.

23 Dec 2012

Dr. Brakes is awesome! I stumbled upon their site while looking for auto repair online. Their staff (especially Mike) is friendly and helpful. They make it super easy to get my car fixed! I’ve been able to drop my car off and pick it up the very next day! I’ve referred family and they only have great things to say as well about Dr. Brakes. They’re a keeper!

21 Nov 2012

If you ever need honest and quick service, Dr. Brakes is the place too go. With great prices and pure honesty in what needs to be fixed, you won’t find a better place.

24 Sep 2012

Our family has been using Ron at Dr. Brakes for years and have always had nothing less than excellent service. They not only know what they are doing, but pricing is extremely reasonable. Our family has had all of our 4 cars repaired and serviced with Ron and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Trusting an auto repairman is rare, but when it comes to our cars, our family relies on his judgement. Both Ron and Mike care about each customer and treat each with respect.

7 Sep 2012

My wife’s vehicle needed a new alternator. It was going to be a time consuming job, but Ron was able to get it done by the end of the day even though he was very busy. He had the correct part in stock, and showed me what other parts (drive belt) were bad and needed to be replaced. He was kind enough to repair the vehicle’s cloudy headlamps free of charge. His prices are reasonable and the quality of customer service is exceptional. I would very highly recommend Dr. Brakes to anyone.

6 Mar 2012

My brother Dennis said to bring my ford taurs, because of the shifting problem on the collum, he spoke very highly about them, We had to have AAA-auto club fellow him to Dr.Brakes usa, Dennis & myself met RON. he the owner, he said he will take care of the problem,and save on cost if an after market or used part is needed. Dennis my brother said this is the best repair shop below dealer prices. I know I can my car to Dr.Brakes. owner of ford tuaris.

31 Dec 2011

I didn’t expect to get a very fair deal in the auto industry .HaleluyaThanks Ron

20 Dec 2011
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.